CALIFORNIA/NEVADA WAX TIPS

Sunday, April 10: Billy Dutton Uphill, Squaw Valley USA, Olympic Valley, CA

Sunday, April 3: Mammoth Marathon, Tamarack Cross Country Center, Mammoth Lakes, CA

Saturday, April 2: Tom's 10K Classic Race, Bear Valley XC, Bear Valley, CA

Saturday, March 19, and Sunday, March 20: Mammoth Winter Biathlon, Mammoth Mountain Resort, Mammoth Lakes, CA

Sunday, March 20: California Gold Rush, Royal Gorge XC Resort, Soda Springs, CA

Saturday, March 19: Masters Nationals 10K Classic, Royal Gorge XC Resort, Soda Springs, CA

Sunday, March 13: Tahoe Mountain Sports Biathlon, Auburn Ski Club Training Center, Soda Springs, CA

Sunday, March 13: Bjornloppet Classic, Bear Valley XC, Bear Valley, CA

Saturday, March 12: Bjornloppet Skate Race, Bear Valley XC, Bear Valley, CA

Sunday, March 6: The Great Ski Race, Tahoe XC to Truckee, CA -- Updated!

Monday, Feb. 15: Presidents' Cup Race, Auburn Ski Club, Soda Springs, CA

Sunday, Feb. 14: Chuck Lyda Memorial Biathlon, Auburn Ski Club, Soda Springs, CA

Sunday, Feb. 7: Allan Bard Memorial Classic and JNQ, Tamarack Cross Country Center, Mammoth Lakes, CA

Sunday, Jan. 31: Alpenglow Freestyle, Tahoe XC Center, Tahoe City, CA

Sunday, Jan. 24: Tahoe Rim Tour and Race, North Lake Tahoe HS to Northstar XC, Tahoe City, CA

Monday, Jan. 18: Sierra Skogsloppet, Tahoe Donner XC, Truckee, CA

Sunday, Jan. 17: 10th Mountain Biathlon, Auburn Ski Club, Soda Springs, CA

Sunday, Jan. 10: Village Nordic Cup, Sugar Bowl/Royal Gorge Resort, Norden, CA

Sunday, Jan. 10: Lakes Basin 15K, Tamarack XC Center, Mammoth Lakes, CA

Sunday, Jan. 3: Paco's Freestyle Race, Auburn Ski Club, Soda Springs, CA

Sunday, Dec. 20: Snowshoe Thompson Classic, Auburn Ski Club, Soda Springs, CA

Saturday, Dec. 19: ASC Freestyle Sprints JNQ, Auburn Ski Club, Soda Springs, CA

Sunday, Dec. 13: Tannenbaum Classic, Tamarack Cross Country Center, Mammoth Lakes, CA